The Beginning

Beginning

 

 

“the point in time or space at which something starts.”

I have lived in Baguio City for the most part of my life. Most of my childhood was spent school and at home. I didn’t go out much, but I was a curious child. The few times in my life when I would consider myself on an adventure, like hiking a mountain or going on field trips at school. I liked going out but I somehow I never appreciated what was around me, as I do right now. One of the things about me is that I have lived in the city for most of my life but I haven’t seen everything or at least most of it. I didn’t like admitting this to people because I couldn’t give directions properly (lol). Almost a year ago, I started to go on explorations with someone I knew from class. He is someone who loves exploring, and he explored places or views in Baguio I didn’t even know about. I was lucky enough to see amazing views and explore interesting places because of my friend, and those adventures led me to go and have my own. Today I am someone who has a more curious mind that longs for adventure.

4 thoughts on “The Beginning

Leave a Reply

